While working on a Fortigate that is the central hub for a vpn network, I typed "diag vpn tunnel reset". I intended to type "diag vpn tunnel reset tunnel-name". Most of the vpns dropped and would not come back online. The equipment had to be rebooted at all the remote sites to bring up the vpn tunnels.
Users are not allowed to right click and remove shortcuts. I found the location in the registry but it is encrypted. If I remove all of UserAssist, the Start Menu is empty.